Skip to content

2023 Board of Directors Nominations

Annual Meeting 2022

Congratulations to the following individuals nominated for the 2023 Chamber Board of Directors.  This slate will be voted on at the 2022 Annual Meeting & Holiday Luncheon on December 15 at Ted's Cafe Escondido Event Center. RSVP for the Luncheon HERE 

The nominating committee has presented this slate
of board members & officers for 2023:
Board Officers: 
Chairman: Dr. Mike Redwine, SNU
First Vice Chairman: Chris Moroz, Your IT
Second Vice Chairman: Luis Aita, First Bethany Bank & Trust
Treasurer: Tim Brown, Hamilton, Smith & Brown LLC
Secretary: Alicia Rankin, Lilygrass Flowers & Decor
Immediate Past Chairman: Brian Hancock, Edward Jones
Board Directors: 
Michael T. Jones, DRTC
Shawn Houk, DBM Wealth Management
Brent Brown, MVP Insurance
Kirsten Lindsey, Francis Tuttle Technology Center
Karissa Suchy, Valliance Bank
Alisha Allen Gardner, Easy Time Clock
Jan Moran, AT&T
Chris Kennedy, Metropolitan Library System
Ed Shelton, Shelton Agency/ GEICO


Scroll To Top